Ihre Ansprechpartner.
 
     
   
 
Inhaber
Christof Brockers
Fon: +49 (0) 24 31 / 94 84 58-0
Fax: +49 (0) 24 31 / 94 84 58-9
brockers@qsq-erkelenz.de

 
     
   
 
Werkstattleitung / AV
Christian Brauwers
Fon: +49 (0) 24 31 / 94 84 58-3
Fax: +49 (0) 24 31 / 94 84 58-9
brauwers@qsq-erkelenz.de
 
     
   
 
Projektleitung
Michael Amendt
Fon: +49 (0) 24 31 / 94 84 58-5
Fax: +49 (0) 24 31 / 94 84 58-9
amendt@qsq-erkelenz.de
 
     
   
 
Kontakt.
QsQ Werkzeug- und
Vorrichtungsbau

Inhaber: Christof Brockers
Brüsseler Allee 41
41812 Erkelenz
Fon: +49 (0) 24 31 / 94 84 58-0
Fax: +49 (0) 24 31 / 94 84 58-9
kontakt@qsq-erkelenz.de
www.qsq-erkelenz.de
 
     
   
 
 
     
   
 
Konstruktion
Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Wilczek
Fon: +49 (0) 24 31 / 94 84 58-14
Fax: +49 (0) 24 31 / 94 84 58-9

wilczek@qsq-erkelenz.de
 
     
   
 
Konstruktion / Messtechnik
Michael Senica
Fon: +49 (0) 24 31 / 94 84 58-2
Fax: +49 (0) 24 31 / 94 84 58-9

senica@qsq-erkelenz.de
 
     
   
 
Elektrotechnik / Service
Dimitri Schweizer
Fon: +49 (0) 24 31 / 94 84 58-10
Fax: +49 (0) 24 31 / 94 84 58-9

schweizer@qsq-erkelenz.de
 
     
   
 
AV / QMB
Sven Jennessen
Fon: +49 (0) 24 31 / 94 84 58-21
Fax: +49 (0) 24 31 / 94 84 58-9

jennessen@qsq-erkelenz.de
 
     
   
 
Verwaltung
Michaela Lehnen - Schöll
Fon: +49 (0) 24 31 / 94 84 58-6
Fax: +49 (0) 24 31 / 94 84 58-9

lehnen@qsq-erkelenz.de
 
     
   
 
Konstruktion
Marcel Wegner
Fon: +49 (0) 24 31 / 94 84 58-4
Fax: +49 (0) 24 31 / 94 84 58-9

wegner@qsq-erkelenz.de
 
     
   
 
Konstruktion
Matthias Henkel
Fon: +49 (0) 24 31 / 94 84 58-15
Fax: +49 (0) 24 31 / 94 84 58-9

henkel@qsq-erkelenz.de